Sian Pratt

Sian Pratt
Managing Director

M: 07889832876
T: 0191 5490498
E: sian.pratt@absolutecaretraining.com

Richard Pratt
Director

M: 07885465424
T: 0191 5490799
E: richard.pratt@absolutecaretraining.com

Blake Robinson
Operations Manager

T: 0191 5490498
E: blake.robinson@absolutecaretraining.com

Amee O'Neill

Amee O’Neill
Team Leader

M: 07885465432
E: amee.oneill@absolutecaretraining.com

 

Tina Kelly
Functional Skills Coordinator

M: 07885465433
E: tina.kelly@absolutecaretraining.com

Jolie-McGivern

Jolie McGivern
Tutor

M: 07885465430
E: jolie.mcgivern@absolutecaretraining.com

Fay Farrow2

Fay Farrow
Tutor

M: 07885465427
E: fay.farrow@absolutecaretraining.com

Dianne White
Tutor

M: 07885465430
E: dianne.white@absolutecaretraining.com

Susan Lewis
Tutor

M: 07841445030
E: susan.lewis@absolutecaretraining.com

Karen Hopkins
Tutor

M: 07885465431
E: karen.hopkins@absolutecaretraining.com

Mark Harding
Business Administrator Apprentice

E: mark.harding@absolutecaretraining.com