Sian Pratt

Sian Pratt
Managing Director

M: 07889832876
T: 01915490498
E: sian.pratt@absolutecaretraining.com

Richard Pratt
Operations Manager

M: 07885465424
T: 01915490799
E: richard.pratt@absolutecaretraining.com

 

Craig Miller
Functional Skills Coordinator

M: 07885465437
E: craig.miller@absolutecaretraining.com

 

Jolie-McGivern

Jolie McGivern
Assessor

M: 07885465430
E: jolie.mcgivern@absolutecaretraining.com

Amee O'Neill

Amee O’Neill
Assessor

M: 07885465432
E: amee.oneill@absolutecaretraining.com

Fay Farrow2

Fay Farrow
Assessor

M: 07885465427
E: fay.farrow@absolutecaretraining.com

Karli Clough

Karli Clough
Assessor

M: 07885465425
E: Karli.clough@absolutecaretraining.com

Susan Lewis
Assessor

M: 07872602742
E: susan.lewis@absolutecaretraining.com